top of page
Search
  • kittycolesss

Drawing Developements

Updated: May 5, 2020



Using my line drawing, I connected each point of it to make a geometrical pattern of triangles, after positive feedback via a Microsoft Teams chat with fellow classmates who liked my previous drawings in this style, turning an organic shape into something rigid and controlled.












Next I drew the outline of the shape, I then joined the points to create a new organic shape.














I then connected the inner points to make a ring like shape.
















This ended up being my final shape. This was a really interesting way to create new shapes which I would love to apply to more shapes.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Action Plan for this Week

Make a big mind-map of work so far and look for work to put in Afonso's shed. Schedule one to one with Bettina Make a list for group work in college. Produce more content Complete Bibliography

bottom of page